Stephanie

Hi! It's Stephanie again! I deleted my previous account because of a stamp I uploaded on my last account was inappropriate. So a little about myself. I'm a 27 year old female that's friendly and outgoing. I love to sing and help others out! I respect animals and despise hunting deer and them! I want the world to become a beautiful place to live!

Name: Stephanie

Birthplace: St. Petersburg, Florida 

Birthdate: August 28th 1992

Zodiac: Virgo

Favorite things: Pennywise the Dancing Clown, my cousin, Charlie, My Little Pony Friendship is Magic, and Frozen 1 and 2.

Democrat

Statistiche

  • Numero di volte al centro dell'attenzione: 0
  • Distintivi: 20
  • Blingee Oro: 35
  • Blingee Argento: 203
  • Stamp contribuiti: 171
  • Cartoline: 0
 

Le mie partecipazioni al concorso

Pretty Bloom
Bloomix
Visualizza altro
 
 
 
 
 

Commenti

Colleen_M

Colleen_M ha detto:

19 days fa
Thank you so much my friend for the compliment on my grandaughter and blingee! Someday I'll learn how to do a real blingee, LoL!
emojifan96

emojifan96 ha detto:

22 days fa
(^。^) Please join my challenge? You can enter any anime creations you’ve already made! I love the spring colors and bright things you put on your anime Blingees! 
http://blingee.com/challenge/view/9938-Anime-Your-Choice
Colleen_M

Colleen_M ha detto:

28 days fa
Thank you my friend for the sweet coment!
bimbella666

bimbella666 ha detto:

28 days fa
yeah I love mlp! however i've fallen quite a bit behind
HikariFayPikachu

HikariFayPikachu ha detto:

43 days fa
I looked! Thats awesome you're a fan of my little pony! :3 I watched every ep. Your magical girl cross over pair is adorable too^^
HikariFayPikachu

HikariFayPikachu ha detto:

43 days fa
I'm glad you like my blingees :) Thank you dearie ^_^

I should see what you've made :3

Desideri scrivere un commento?

Iscriviti a Blingee (per un account gratuito),
Accesso (se sei già un utente registrato).